تفاصيل

الوصف

تخيل نفسك يجري مغمورة في رائعة المحيطة، ملفوفة في المساحات الخضراء الخصبة والمياه الزرقاء والأخضر بشكل مكثف. جزر المالديف لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حيث أن الخيال سوف تكون قادرة على إظهار نفسها إلى واقع.

بالنسبة لكثير من السياح، أول لمحة عن مجموعة مذهلة من الجزر الاستوائية من ارتفاع في الهواء. كما تبدأ الطائرة في الهبوط، المسافرين تتعثر على الكثير من التفاصيل ذات المناظر الخلابة حقا نقدر جوهر الجمال في البلاد.

إعطاء السياح فرصة أخرى للاستمتاع بمشاهد أكثر مهل، رحلات الصور هي رحلة مبهجة تقدم لزوارها تجربة أبعد من المياه الزرقاء الرائعة. يمكن للمسافرين أن يرتفعوا فوق علو منخفض، لالتقاط لحظات مثالية من المناظر الرائعة.

مثالية للمصورين وعشاق الصور، والرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة تقدم للمسافرين أكثر من مجرد لمحة عابرة، الصحوة روح المغامرة في المسافرين. سوف مشاهدة المعالم السياحية الجوية تفتح عينيك حقا إلى وجهات النظر مهيب، في حين في راحة طائرة تحلق منخفضة، مثل طائرة البحر.

تعرف جزر المالديف بأنها "غارلاند أوف إسلاندس"، وهي وليمة للعيون كما رأينا من وجهة نظر عين الطير. استمتع كما يمكنك الطيران على البحيرات البكر، والجزر غير المأهولة وقرى الصيد الصغيرة غريبة. نظرة على البحار تحول هوى من جزر المالديف كما يتغير لونها من الأزرق اللامع إلى الفيروز. عربد كما كنت غلاس أسفل على مجموعة من المنتجعات والجزر المرجانية والمدارس رائعة من الأسماك لأنها فروليك في المياه البلورية. بغض النظر عن ما هي اهتماماتك، فإن جلسة 15 دقيقة من رحلات الصور لن يترك السياح بخيبة أمل.


سياسة وشروط


خيارات الدفع

Wire Transfer - Master/ Visa Card -

أيام : 1 | ليالي : 0


الادراج



استثناءات


إضافة إلى مفضلة
Maldives Photo Flight
Hulhumalé
خيارات الحجز
حدد التاريخ
من عدد الأسعار
الكبار $135 $135

الاجمالي USD $135
وديعة الآن USD $0

أضف مراجع x

لاحظ من فضلك : مرة واحدة لا يمكن حذف مراجعة إضافتها أو تحديثها

Details

Description

Imagine yourself being immersed in a splendid surrounding, wrapped in lush greenery and intensely blue-green waters; Maldives sightseeing is where that imagination would be able to manifest itself into a reality.

For many tourists, their first glimpse of the stunning cluster of tropical islands is from high up in the air. As the plane begins to descend, travellers stumble upon too many scenic details to truly appreciate the very essence of the beauty of the country.

Giving tourists another opportunity to enjoy the sights more leisurely, photo flights are a delightful excursion offering its visitors an experience far beyond its brilliant blue waters. Travellers can soar above a low altitude, capturing picture-perfect moments of the remarkable sights.

Ideal for photographers and photo enthusiasts, the aerial excursions around the island will offer travellers more than a just a fleeting glimpse, awakening the adventurous spirit in travellers. Aerial sightseeing will truly open your eyes to the majestic views, whilst in the comfort of a low flying aircraft, such as a sea plane.

Known as a “Garland of Islands”, Maldives is a feast for the eyes as seen from a bird’s eye view. Enjoy as you fly over the pristine lagoons, uninhabited islands and quaint little fishing villages. Gaze at the hue-shifting seas of the Maldives as it changes colour from brilliant blue to turquoise. Revel as you glace down upon a spectrum of resorts, coral islands and the fascinating schools of fish as they frolic in the crystalline waters. No matter what your interests are, the 15 minute session of photo flights will not leave tourists disappointed.


Policy & Terms


Payment Options

Wire Transfer - Master/ Visa Card -

Days : 1 | Nights : 0


Inclusions



Exclusions


Add to wishlist
Maldives Photo Flight
Hulhumalé
Booking Options
Select Date
Who No. Price
Adults $135 $135

Total USD $135
Deposit Now USD $0

Write Review x

Please Note : Once review added cannot be deleted or updated